We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

The Executive is made up of:

Chair: John Kelly

Vice-Chair: Hugh Foden

Treasurer: Jo Leppard

Secretary: John Cooper

Membership Records Officer: Kelvin Lambert

Data Officer: Nigel Fox

Diversity Officer: Mubarak Chowdry

Member Development and Events Organiser: Hugh Foden

1 Representative from the LD Councillor Groups on each of WCC (Sarah Boad), WDC (Daniel Russell), KTC (Kate Dickson) & RLSTC (David Brunson).

In addition 10 Ordinary Members are elected to the Executive.

The work of the Executive is divided between 3 groups: with all members of the Executive being in at least one of these groups

Messaging and Media, Chaired by Alan Boad

Digital Chaired by Nigel Fox

Member Development, Events and Diversity chaired by Hugh Foden